ACCA Staff Directory 2021 2022

Administration	Department	Ext.	District Email
Shannon Lusk	Superintendent/Student Services Director	205	slusk@accacaces.com
Nichole Helenthal	Asst. Superintendent/Spec. Education Director	216	nihelenthal@accaaces.com
James Hudson	Treasurer	202	jhudson@accaaces.com
Hannah Otto	Dean of Students/ Eng-Language Arts	206	otto@accaaces.com

Administrative Support	Department	Ext.	District Email
Paula Berry	EMIS Coordinator/Student Services	202	pberry@accaaces.com
Susan Miller	Attendance/Administrative Assistant	201	sumiller@accaaces.com
Susan Franklin	Student Success/Career&College Read.	209	sfranklin@accaaces.com

Instructional Staff	Department	Ext.	District Email
Marilynn Brown	Science Instructor	210	mbrown@accaaces.com
Hannah Smith	Social Studies Instructor	208	hsmith@accaaces.com
	Math Instructor	207	
Joe Moss	Intervention Specialist	211	jmoss@accaaces.com
Amy Nalley	Credentialing Specialist	213	nalley@accaaces.com
Kelsey Wade	Literacy Coach	203	kwade@accaaces.com
	Educational Aide	203	

Support Services Staff	Department	Ext.	District Email
Deputy Joe Coffey	School Resource Officer/DARE	204	coffey@accaaces.com
Brooke Taylor	School Liaison	212	btaylor@accaaces.com
Laney Allen	Transitional Age Youth Coordinator	212	lallen@accaaces.com
TJ Houston	IT Technician/District Technology	201	houston@accaaces.com
Andrew Huffman	IT Technician/District Technology	201	ahuffman@accaaces.com