Meet the Administration, Faculty, and Staff of Ashland County Community Academy

ACCA Administration

Lusk - Ashland County Community Academy  

Executive Director of ACCA

Head District Administrator

Director of Student Services and Curriculum

Discipline/Attendance/Career and College Advisory

Ms. Shannon Lusk, MSCIN   

slusk@accaaces.com 

 

Helenthal - Ashland County Community Academy       

Assistant Director of ACCA 

Director of Special Education and Test Administration

21st Century Grant Coordinator 

Student Services/Grants/Assessments

Mrs. Nichole Helenthal, M. Ed

nihelenthal@accaaces.com  

 

ACCA School Resource Officer

ACCA School Resource Officer

School Safety/Drug Prevention/Attendance

Deputy Joe Coffey

Ashland County Sheriffs Department

coffey@accaaces.com

 

ACCA Administrative Support

 Berry - Ashland County Community Academy        

EMIS Coordinator/Exec. Administrative Assistant 

 EMIS/ Records/Attendance/Family Night Coordinator

 Mrs. Paula Berry

pberry@accaaces.com  

 

ACCA Support Services

Hudson - Ashland County Community Academy

Transitional Age Youth Coordinator

Mrs. Ashley Hudson

hudson@accaaces.com 

 

 

ACCA School Liaison 

Ms. Libby Slade

slade@accaaces.com

 

ACCA Faculty 

Burkhart - Ashland County Community Academy

Dean of Student Services and Achievement

Mentor Teacher/Social Studies

Student Council and Game Club Coordinator

Mr. Brian Burkhart, M.Ed 

brburkhart@accaaces.com  

 

Walker - Ashland County Community Academy

Teacher Leader/Math Teacher

Work-Based Learning Adviser

Outdoors Club Coordinator

Mr. Mike Walker

mwalker@accaaces.com  

 

Sommer - Ashland County Community Academy

Science Teacher

Mr. Mark Sommer

masommer@accaaces.com  

 

Image result for english clipart

English-Language Arts Teacher

Miss Hannah Otto

Career Connections Advisor

Reading Enrichment Coordinator

otto@accaaces.com

Welding Program Instructor

Industrial Technology

Mr. Tom Kalo

tokalo@accaaces.com  

 

 

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Cindy Linehan

linehan@accaaces.com

 

Nalley - Ashland County Community Academy

E-Learning Coordinator/Educational Aide

Community Service Coordinator

Mrs. Amy Nalley

nalley@accaaces.com  

Student Services Assistant/Educational Aide

Mrs. Sue Franklin

sfranklin@accaaces.com

Ashland County Community Academy
716 Union St. Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: (419) 903-0295
Fax: (419) 903-0341

Copyright © 2020 Ashland County Community Academy. All rights reserved.