Meet the Administration, Faculty, and Staff of Ashland County Community Academy

Administration

Lusk - Ashland County Community Academy 

Executive Director of ACCA

Building Administrator

Director of Curriculum/Assessment

Ms. Shannon Lusk, MSCIN   

slusk@accaaces.com 

 

Helenthal - Ashland County Community Academy       

Assistant Director of ACCA 

Director of Special Education

21st Century Grant Coordinator 

Student Services/Grants

Mrs. Nichole Helenthal, M. Ed

nihelenthal@accaaces.com  Ext. 211

 

Administrative Support

 Berry - Ashland County Community Academy        

EMIS Coordinator/

Exec. Administrative Assistant 

  Records/Attendance

  Mrs. Paula Berry

pberry@accaaces.com  Ext. 201

 

 Norris - Ashland County Community Academy

Student Services Coordinator

Enrollment/Records/Attendance  

Mrs. Cheryl Norris

cnorris@accaaces.com  Ext. 203

 

Hudson - Ashland County Community Academy

Transitional Age Youth Coordinator

Mrs. Ashley Hudson

hudson@accaaces.com 

 

ACCA Faculty 

Burkhart - Ashland County Community Academy

Dean of Teacher and Student Achievement

Mentor Teacher/Social Studies

Mr. Brian Burkhart, M.Ed 

brburkhart@accaaces.com  Ext.  206

 

Walker - Ashland County Community Academy

 Math Teacher

School and Grant Programs Chairman 

Mr. Mike Walker

mwalker@accaaces.com  Ext. 208

 

Sommer - Ashland County Community Academy

 Science Teacher

Grant Special Projects Co-Chairman

Mr. Mark Sommer

masommer@accaaces.com  Ext. 207

 

Image result for english clipart

 English Teacher 7-12: NOW HIRING 

  Posted: 7/19/19-8/12/19

-Submit a letter of interest and resume to: 

Shannon Lusk, Executive Director

slusk@accaaces.com 

 

 Welding Program Instructor

 Grants Special Projects Co-Chairman

Mr. Tom Kalo

tokalo@accaaces.com  

 

Nalley - Ashland County Community Academy

E-Learning Coordinator

Educational Aide

Community Service Coordinator

Mrs. Amy Nalley

nalley@accaaces.com  Ext. 21

Ashland County Community Academy
716 Union St. Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: (419) 903-0295
Fax: (419) 903-0341

Copyright © 2019 Ashland County Community Academy. All rights reserved.