Meet the Administration, Faculty, and Staff of Ashland County Community Academy

ACCA Administration

Lusk - Ashland County Community Academy 

Ms. Shannon Lusk, MSCIN :  Executive Director of ACCA

Head District Administrator and Director of Student Services and Curriculum

-Discipline/Attendance/CBI/Career and College Advisory

-ACCA Angels Head Coach 

slusk@accaaces.com 

 

Helenthal - Ashland County Community Academy       

Mrs. Nichole Helenthal, M. Ed: Assistant Director of ACCA 

Director of Special Education and District Test Assessment 

21st Century Grant Site Coordinator 

Student Services/Grants/Assessments

nihelenthal@accaaces.com  

 

 ACCA School Resource Officer

ACCA School Resource Officer

School Safety/Drug Prevention/Attendance

Deputy Joe Coffey

Ashland County Sheriffs Department

coffey@accaaces.com

 

ACCA Administrative Support

 Berry - Ashland County Community Academy        

EMIS Coordinator/Exec. Administrative Assistant 

 EMIS/ Records/Attendance/Family Night Coordinator

 Mrs. Paula Berry

pberry@accaaces.com  

 

ACCA Support Services

Hudson - Ashland County Community Academy

Transitional Age Youth Coordinator

Mrs. Ashley Hudson

hudson@accaaces.com 

 

 

ACCA School Liaison 

Ms. Libby Slade

slade@accaaces.com

 

ACCA Faculty 

 

Lead Teacher

English-Language Arts Instructor

Miss Hannah Otto

Student Achievement/Test Coordinator

otto@accaaces.com

 

 Social Studies Instructor

 Game Club Coordinator

NOW HIRING: SEE EMPLOYMENT PAGE 

 

Mathematics Instructor

Tutoring Program Coordinator

Mrs. Haleigh Dean 

 

 

Science Instructor

Science Club 

Ms. Marilynn Workman, M. Ed. 

 

 

Nalley - Ashland County Community Academy

Title One/Community Service Coordinator 

21st Century Grant Coordinator

Mrs. Amy Nalley

nalley@accaaces.com  

 

Title One/ Attendance Specialist

Mrs. Sue Franklin

sfranklin@accaaces.com

 

Educational Aide/Administrative Assistant

Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Miss Susan Miller 

 

Ashland County Community Academy
716 Union St. Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: (419) 903-0295
Fax: (419) 903-0341

Copyright © 2020 Ashland County Community Academy. All rights reserved.