Meet the Teachers and Staff of Ashland County Community Academy

Faculty and Staff

Burkhart - Ashland County Community Academy

Brian Burkhart

Social Studies
brburkhart@accaaces.com
Ext. 206

Helenthal - Ashland County Community Academy

Nichole Helenthal

Intervention Specialist
nihelenthal@accaaces.com
Ext. 211

Kramer - Ashland County Community Academy

Molly Kramer

Science/Language Arts
mkramer@accaaces.com
Ext. 213

Lusk - Ashland County Community Academy

Shannon Lusk

Lead Teacher/English
slusk@accaaces.com
Ext. 205

Nalley - Ashland County Community Academy

Amy Nalley

E-Learning
nalley@accaaces.com
Ext. 210

Sommer - Ashland County Community Academy

Mark Sommer

Science
masommer@accaaces.com
Ext. 207

Walker - Ashland County Community Academy

Michael Walker

Mathematics
mwalker@accaaces.com
Ext. 208

Administration

Berry - Ashland County Community Academy

Paula Berry

Administrative Assistant
pberry@accaaces.com
Ext. 201

Norris - Ashland County Community Academy

Cheryl Norris

Director of Student Services
cnorris@accaaces.com
Ext. 203

Wilson - Ashland County Community Academy

Allen Wilson

Superintendent
awilson@accaaces.com
Ext. 204

Support Staff

Barlow - Ashland County Community Academy

Jen Barlow

School-Community Liaison
jbarlow@accaaces.com

Budd - Ashland County Community Academy

Joe Budd

Technology Coordinator
​jobudd@accaaces.com

Hudson - Ashland County Community Academy

Ashley Hudson

Transitional Age Youth Coordinator
hudson@accaaces.com

 

Ashland County Community Academy
716 Union St. Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: (419) 903-0295
Fax: (419) 903-0341

Copyright © 2018 Ashland County Community Academy. All rights reserved.